Bra Couture® KC: It’s Not About The Bra

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Checks can be mailed to:

Trout Beeman & Company Accounting
1212 Locust St
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Founder and Executive Director:
Sharon Butler Payne
sharon.payne@bracouturekc.com

Sponsorship Director:
Michelle Lockman
sponsorship@bracouturekc.com

In-kind Donations:
Rose Charlton
rcharlton@bracouturekc.com

Art Bra Design Director:
Jen Dunham
Jldunham05@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:
Meagan Ingold
meagan.ingold@yahoo.com

Social Media Director:
Kate Sweeten
kate.e.sweeten@gmail.com

Diamond Walk Donations including Purses:
Mindy Lallier
mlallier@rocketmail.com

Runway Auction Items:
Carrie Wilkie 
carriejwilke@gmail.com